Reading

 

I use to thrill myself that I did not like to read. Now, as the 90 day MFC is off and running, I fill myself with awesome information that independently gets me think. Reading is a basic fundamental in life. Yet so many of us get away from the simplicity of reading as a fundamental. As a PGA Golf Professional, I always encourage my students to stick with the basics and they will never have to go back to them again. Reading is like the same ideas of golf instruction yet more stimulating for the mind. Go for it. Feed the need to read!!

Leave a Reply

